uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Burton upon Trent » Film listings for: Cineworld Burton-On-Trent

Cineworld Burton-On-Trent


Middle Yard Leisure Park
Guild Street
Burton On Trent
DE14 1NQ

http://www.cineworld.co.uk
0871 200 2000
Cineworld Burton-On-Trent Cinema information

UBallerina
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 10:20
Tuesday 21st February: 10:20
Wednesday 22nd February: 10:20
Thursday 23rd February: 10:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGBeauty and The Beast
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Friday 17th March: 13:45, 14:30, 16:45, 17:30, 20:30
Saturday 18th March: 11:30, 13:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Sunday 19th March: 11:30, 13:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Monday 20th March: 13:45, 14:30, 16:45, 17:30, 20:30
Tuesday 21st March: 13:45, 14:30, 16:45, 17:30, 20:30
Wednesday 22nd March: 13:45, 14:30, 16:45, 17:30, 20:30
Thursday 23rd March: 13:45, 14:30, 16:45, 17:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGBeauty and The Beast 3D
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Friday 17th March: 12:15, 15:15, 18:15, 19:45
Saturday 18th March: 10:30, 12:15, 15:15, 16:30, 18:15, 19:30
Sunday 19th March: 10:30, 12:15, 15:15, 16:30, 18:15, 19:30
Monday 20th March: 12:15, 15:15, 18:15, 19:45
Tuesday 21st March: 12:15, 15:15, 18:15, 19:45
Wednesday 22nd March: 12:15, 15:15, 18:15, 19:45
Thursday 23rd March: 12:15, 15:15, 18:15, 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: A Contemporary Evening
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Sunday 19th March: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: A Hero Of Our Time
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Sunday 9th April: 16:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Fifty Shades Darker
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 19:30, 20:45
Tuesday 21st February: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 19:30, 20:45
Wednesday 22nd February: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 19:30, 20:45
Thursday 23rd February: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 19:30, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGHidden Figures
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 11:40, 14:30, 17:20, 20:15
Tuesday 21st February: 11:40, 14:30, 17:20, 20:15
Wednesday 22nd February: 11:40, 14:30, 17:20, 20:15
Thursday 23rd February: 11:40, 14:30, 17:20, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15John Wick: Chapter 2
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 11:20, 14:10, 18:10, 20:10
Tuesday 21st February: 11:20, 14:10, 18:10, 20:10
Wednesday 22nd February: 11:20, 14:10, 18:10, 20:10
Thursday 23rd February: 11:20, 14:10, 18:10, 20:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ALa La Land
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 19:45
Tuesday 21st February: 19:45
Wednesday 22nd February: 19:45
Thursday 23rd February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Logan
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 22:23
Wednesday 1st March: 20:00
Thursday 2nd March: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Friday 3rd March: 20:00
Saturday 4th March: 20:00
Sunday 5th March: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMoana
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 12:20
Tuesday 21st February: 12:20
Wednesday 22nd February: 12:20
Thursday 23rd February: 12:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ANT Live: Hedda Gabler
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Thursday 9th March: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead
Friday 14th April to Thursday 20th April
Thursday 20th April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Twelfth Night
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Thursday 6th April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Patriots Day
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Thursday 23rd February: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedPeppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Friday 7th April: 10:30, 12:30, 14:30, 16:30
Saturday 8th April: 10:30, 12:30, 14:30, 16:30
Sunday 9th April: 10:30, 12:30, 14:30, 16:30
Monday 10th April: 10:30, 12:30, 14:30, 16:30
Tuesday 11th April: 10:30, 12:30, 14:30, 16:30
Wednesday 12th April: 10:30, 12:30, 14:30, 16:30
Thursday 13th April: 10:30, 12:30, 14:30, 16:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Rings
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 21:00
Tuesday 21st February: 21:00
Wednesday 22nd February: 21:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Jewels
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Tuesday 11th April: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite And Armand 2017
Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
Wednesday 7th June: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Madama Butterfly
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Thursday 30th March: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Friday 19th May to Thursday 25th May
Wednesday 24th May: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Julius Caesar
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Wednesday 26th April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
USing
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 10:10, 11:30, 12:50, 14:10, 15:30, 16:50
Tuesday 21st February: 10:10, 11:30, 12:50, 14:10, 15:30, 16:50
Wednesday 22nd February: 10:10, 11:30, 12:50, 14:10, 15:30, 16:50
Thursday 23rd February: 10:10, 11:30, 12:50, 14:10, 15:30, 16:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
UStorks
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 10:10
Tuesday 21st February: 10:10
Wednesday 22nd February: 10:10
Thursday 23rd February: 10:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
18T2 Trainspotting
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 19:10
Tuesday 21st February: 19:10
Wednesday 22nd February: 21:00
Thursday 23rd February: 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Founder
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 15:10, 17:50, 20:30
Tuesday 21st February: 15:10, 17:50, 20:30
Wednesday 22nd February: 15:10, 17:50, 20:30
Thursday 23rd February: 15:10, 17:50, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Great Wall
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 11:10, 16:10, 21:10
Tuesday 21st February: 11:10, 16:10, 21:10
Wednesday 22nd February: 11:10, 16:10, 21:10
Thursday 23rd February: 11:10, 16:10, 21:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Great Wall 3D
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 13:40, 18:40
Tuesday 21st February: 13:40, 18:40
Wednesday 22nd February: 13:40, 18:40
Thursday 23rd February: 13:40, 18:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe LEGO Batman Movie
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 11:30, 12:30, 14:00, 15:00, 16:30, 17:30
Tuesday 21st February: 11:30, 12:30, 14:00, 15:00, 16:30, 17:30
Wednesday 22nd February: 11:30, 12:30, 14:00, 15:00, 16:30, 17:30
Thursday 23rd February: 11:30, 12:30, 14:00, 15:00, 16:30, 17:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe LEGO Batman Movie (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Sunday 5th March: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Space Between Us
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 17:00
Tuesday 21st February: 17:00
Wednesday 22nd February: 17:00
Thursday 23rd February: 17:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
UTrolls
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 10:00
Tuesday 21st February: 10:00
Wednesday 22nd February: 10:00
Thursday 23rd February: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Zero 3
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Wednesday 22nd February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.