uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Great Torrington » Film listings for: Plough Arts Centre, The

Plough Arts Centre, The


9-11 Fore Street
Great Torrington
EX38 8HQ

http://www.theploughartscentre.org.uk/
01805 624624
Plough Arts Centre, The Cinema information

12AA Street Cat Named Bob
Friday 6th January to Thursday 12th January
Saturday 7th January: 14:00, 20:00
Sunday 8th January: 15:00
Show: Price
15Allied
Friday 23rd December to Thursday 29th December
Wednesday 28th December: 20:00
Thursday 29th December: 20:00
Show: Price

Friday 30th December to Thursday 5th January
Friday 30th December: 20:00
Show: Price
15Bridget Jones's Baby
Friday 30th December to Thursday 5th January
Friday 30th December: 17:00
Show: Price
15Bridget Jones: The Edge Of Reason
Friday 23rd December to Thursday 29th December
Wednesday 28th December: 17:00
Show: Price
12ADeepwater Horizon
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Tuesday 6th December: 20:00
Show: Price
12ADoctor Strange
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Friday 9th December: 20:00
Sunday 11th December: 20:00
Show: Price
18Easy Rider
Friday 23rd December to Thursday 29th December
Friday 23rd December: 20:00
Show: Price
15Facing Window (La Finestra Di Fronte)
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Wednesday 7th December: 20:00
Show: Price
12AFantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them
Friday 23rd December to Thursday 29th December
Wednesday 28th December: 14:00
Thursday 29th December: 15:00
Show: Price

Friday 30th December to Thursday 5th January
Friday 30th December: 14:00
Show: Price
15I, Daniel Blake
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Friday 2nd December: 20:00
Tuesday 6th December: 16:00
Show: Price
PGIn Pursuit Of Silence
Friday 16th December to Thursday 22nd December
Thursday 22nd December: 20:00
Show: Price
12AInferno
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Thursday 8th December: 15:00
Show: Price

Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Monday 12th December: 20:00
Show: Price
15One More Time With Feeling
Friday 16th December to Thursday 22nd December
Tuesday 20th December: 20:00
Show: Price
15The Girl On The Train
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Wednesday 7th December: 14:00
Show: Price
12AThe Light Between Oceans
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Saturday 10th December: 20:00
Sunday 11th December: 17:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Vanquishing Of The Witch Baba Yaga
Friday 16th December to Thursday 22nd December
Wednesday 21st December: 20:00
Show: Price
UTrolls
Friday 16th December to Thursday 22nd December
Wednesday 21st December: 16:30
Thursday 22nd December: 15:00
Show: Price

Friday 23rd December to Thursday 29th December
Friday 23rd December: 15:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.