uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Shrewsbury » Film listings for: Cineworld - Shrewsbury

Cineworld - Shrewsbury


Old Potts Way
Shrewsbury
SY3 7ET

http://www.cineworld.co.uk
0871 200 2000
Cineworld - Shrewsbury Cinema information

1547 Metres Down
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Friday 28th July: 16:10, 19:15, 21:25
Saturday 29th July: 16:10, 19:15, 21:25
Sunday 30th July: 16:10, 19:15, 21:25
Monday 31st July: 16:10, 19:15, 21:25
Tuesday 1st August: 16:10, 19:15, 21:25
Wednesday 2nd August: 19:10, 21:20
Thursday 3rd August: 19:10, 21:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGA Dog's Purpose
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Friday 28th July: 10:10
Saturday 29th July: 10:10
Sunday 30th July: 10:10
Monday 31st July: 10:10
Tuesday 1st August: 10:10
Wednesday 2nd August: 10:15
Thursday 3rd August: 10:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Baby Driver
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Friday 28th July: 20:40
Saturday 29th July: 20:40
Sunday 30th July: 20:40
Monday 31st July: 20:40
Tuesday 1st August: 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGBatman and Harley Quinn
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Monday 14th August: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: The Taming Of The Shrew
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Sunday 12th November: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Sunday 22nd October: 16:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UCaptain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Friday 28th July: 10:15, 12:30, 14:50, 17:00
Saturday 29th July: 10:15, 12:30, 14:50, 17:00
Sunday 30th July: 10:15, 12:30, 14:50, 17:00
Monday 31st July: 10:15, 12:30, 14:50, 17:00
Tuesday 1st August: 10:15, 12:30, 14:50, 17:00
Wednesday 2nd August: 10:10, 12:25, 14:45, 17:00
Thursday 3rd August: 10:10, 12:25, 14:45, 17:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UCaptain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Sunday 6th August: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedCarmen On The Lake
Friday 8th September to Thursday 14th September
Thursday 14th September: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UCars 3
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Friday 28th July: 11:00, 12:40, 13:40, 15:20, 17:50
Saturday 29th July: 11:00, 12:40, 13:40, 15:20, 17:50
Sunday 30th July: 11:00, 12:40, 13:40, 15:20, 17:50
Monday 31st July: 11:00, 12:40, 13:40, 15:20, 17:50
Tuesday 1st August: 11:00, 12:40, 13:40, 15:20, 17:50
Wednesday 2nd August: 11:50, 14:30, 17:10
Thursday 3rd August: 11:50, 14:30, 17:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedDavid Gilmour Live At Pompeii
Friday 8th September to Thursday 14th September
Wednesday 13th September: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UDespicable Me 3
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Friday 28th July: 10:40, 11:40, 13:00, 14:00, 15:20, 16:30, 18:50
Saturday 29th July: 10:40, 11:40, 13:00, 14:00, 15:20, 16:30, 18:50
Sunday 30th July: 10:40, 11:40, 13:00, 14:00, 15:20, 16:30, 18:50
Monday 31st July: 10:40, 11:40, 13:00, 14:00, 15:20, 16:30, 18:50
Tuesday 1st August: 10:40, 11:40, 13:00, 14:00, 15:20, 16:30, 18:50
Wednesday 2nd August: 10:20, 12:40, 15:10, 17:30
Thursday 3rd August: 10:20, 12:40, 15:10, 17:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ADunkirk
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Friday 28th July: 12:00, 14:30, 17:10, 18:10, 19:45, 20:30, 21:15
Saturday 29th July: 12:00, 14:30, 17:10, 18:10, 19:45, 20:30, 21:15
Sunday 30th July: 12:00, 14:30, 17:10, 18:10, 19:45, 20:30, 21:15
Monday 31st July: 12:00, 14:30, 17:10, 18:10, 19:45, 20:30, 21:15
Tuesday 1st August: 12:00, 14:30, 17:10, 18:10, 19:45, 20:30, 21:15
Wednesday 2nd August: 12:50, 15:20, 18:00, 19:40, 20:40
Thursday 3rd August: 12:50, 15:20, 18:00, 19:40, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Girls Trip
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Friday 28th July: 18:20, 21:10
Saturday 29th July: 18:20, 21:10
Sunday 30th July: 18:20, 21:10
Monday 31st July: 18:20, 21:10
Tuesday 1st August: 18:20, 21:10
Wednesday 2nd August: 18:00, 20:50
Thursday 3rd August: 18:00, 20:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedKing Lear
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Thursday 21st September: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Follies
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Thursday 16th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Yerma
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Thursday 31st August: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute)
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Wednesday 20th September: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Saturday 14th October: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Monday 23rd October: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 29th September to Thursday 5th October
Tuesday 3rd October: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Coriolanus
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Wednesday 11th October: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Wednesday 9th August: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Homecoming
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Friday 28th July: 11:10, 14:10, 17:15, 20:15
Saturday 29th July: 11:10, 14:10, 17:15, 20:15
Sunday 30th July: 11:10, 14:10, 17:15, 20:15
Monday 31st July: 11:10, 14:10, 17:15, 20:15
Tuesday 1st August: 11:10, 14:10, 17:15, 20:15
Wednesday 2nd August: 11:10, 14:10, 17:15, 20:15
Thursday 3rd August: 11:10, 14:10, 17:15, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Terminator 2 - Judgment Day 3D
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Tuesday 29th August: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Emoji Movie
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Wednesday 2nd August: 11:15, 15:45
Thursday 3rd August: 11:15, 15:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Emoji Movie 3D
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Wednesday 2nd August: 13:30
Thursday 3rd August: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Norma
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Saturday 7th October: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AValerian And The City Of A Thousand Planets
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Wednesday 2nd August: 11:30, 14:40, 17:50, 21:00
Thursday 3rd August: 11:30, 14:40, 17:50, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AValerian And The City Of A Thousand Planets 3D
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Wednesday 2nd August: 19:50
Thursday 3rd August: 19:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AWar For The Planet Of The Apes
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Friday 28th July: 10:20, 13:30, 16:50, 20:00
Saturday 29th July: 10:20, 13:30, 16:50, 20:00
Sunday 30th July: 10:20, 13:30, 16:50, 20:00
Monday 31st July: 10:20, 13:30, 16:50, 20:00
Tuesday 1st August: 10:20, 13:30, 16:50, 20:00
Wednesday 2nd August: 11:00, 14:10, 17:20, 20:30
Thursday 3rd August: 11:00, 14:10, 17:20, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.