uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Chesterfield » Film listings for: Cineworld Chesterfield

Cineworld Chesterfield


Alma Leisure Park
Chesterfield
S40 2ED

http://www.cineworld.co.uk
0871 200 2000
Cineworld Chesterfield Cinema information

12AA Monster Calls
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 13:00
Saturday 21st January: 10:45
Monday 23rd January: 13:00
Tuesday 24th January: 13:00
Wednesday 25th January: 13:00
Thursday 26th January: 13:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AAssassin's Creed
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Monday 23rd January: 14:40, 17:30
Tuesday 24th January: 14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Wednesday 25th January: 14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Thursday 26th January: 18:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: A Contemporary Evening
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Sunday 19th March: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: A Hero Of Our Time
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Sunday 9th April: 16:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: Swan Lake
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Sunday 5th February: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Sunday 22nd January: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ADirty Dancing
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Tuesday 14th February: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Tuesday 21st February: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Tuesday 21st March: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AFantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 11:00
Sunday 22nd January: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFifty Shades Darker
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Friday 10th February: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30
Saturday 11th February: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30
Sunday 12th February: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30
Monday 13th February: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30
Tuesday 14th February: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30
Wednesday 15th February: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30
Thursday 16th February: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Hacksaw Ridge
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Thursday 26th January: 13:40, 17:00, 20:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGKubo And The Two Strings
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 10:10
Sunday 22nd January: 10:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ALa La Land
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 13:50, 14:50, 16:40, 17:40, 19:30, 20:30
Saturday 21st January: 12:10, 14:50, 17:40, 19:30, 20:30
Sunday 22nd January: 12:10, 14:50, 17:40, 19:30, 20:30
Monday 23rd January: 13:50, 14:50, 16:40, 17:40, 19:30, 20:30
Tuesday 24th January: 13:50, 14:50, 16:40, 17:40, 19:30, 20:30
Wednesday 25th January: 13:50, 14:50, 16:40, 17:40, 19:30, 20:30
Thursday 26th January: 13:50, 14:50, 16:40, 17:40, 19:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGLion
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 12:50, 15:30, 18:10, 20:50
Saturday 21st January: 15:30, 18:10, 20:50
Sunday 22nd January: 15:30, 18:10, 20:50
Monday 23rd January: 12:50, 15:30, 18:10, 20:50
Tuesday 24th January: 12:50, 15:30, 18:10, 20:50
Wednesday 25th January: 12:50, 15:30, 18:10, 20:50
Thursday 26th January: 12:50, 15:30, 18:10, 20:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Manchester By The Sea
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 14:00, 17:10, 20:15
Saturday 21st January: 14:00, 17:10, 20:15
Sunday 22nd January: 14:00, 17:10, 20:15
Monday 23rd January: 14:00, 17:10, 20:15
Tuesday 24th January: 14:00, 17:10, 20:15
Wednesday 25th January: 14:00, 17:10, 20:15
Thursday 26th January: 14:00, 17:10, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMoana
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 10:15, 13:20
Sunday 22nd January: 10:15, 12:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMonster Trucks
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 12:45
Sunday 22nd January: 12:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Amadeus
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Thursday 2nd February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ANT Live: Hedda Gabler
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Thursday 9th March: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Saint Joan
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Thursday 16th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Twelfth Night
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Thursday 6th April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12APassengers
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 13:45, 18:20, 21:00
Saturday 21st January: 21:10
Sunday 22nd January: 21:00
Monday 23rd January: 13:45, 18:20, 21:00
Tuesday 24th January: 13:45, 18:20, 21:00
Wednesday 25th January: 13:45, 18:20, 21:00
Thursday 26th January: 13:00, 15:40, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ARogue One: A Star Wars Story
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 13:50, 16:50, 19:50
Saturday 21st January: 10:40, 13:45, 16:00, 21:00
Sunday 22nd January: 10:50, 13:50, 16:50, 19:50
Monday 23rd January: 13:30, 16:30, 20:20
Tuesday 24th January: 13:50, 16:50, 19:50
Wednesday 25th January: 13:50, 16:50, 19:50
Thursday 26th January: 13:50, 16:50, 19:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Jewels
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Tuesday 11th April: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Woolf Works
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Wednesday 8th February: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Il Trovatore
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Tuesday 31st January: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Madama Butterfly
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Thursday 30th March: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Julius Caesar
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Wednesday 26th April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: The Tempest
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Tuesday 7th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
USing
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 10:00, 11:00, 12:30, 13:30, 15:00, 16:00, 17:30, 18:30, 20:00
Sunday 22nd January: 10:00, 11:00, 12:30, 13:30, 15:00, 16:00, 17:30, 18:30, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
USing (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Sunday 5th February: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
USing 3D
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 11:45, 14:15, 16:45
Sunday 22nd January: 11:45, 14:15, 16:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Split
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 13:10, 15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Saturday 21st January: 12:50, 15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Sunday 22nd January: 12:50, 15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Monday 23rd January: 13:10, 15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Tuesday 24th January: 13:10, 15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Wednesday 25th January: 13:10, 15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Thursday 26th January: 13:20, 15:20, 18:00, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AT2 Trainspotting
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Friday 27th January: 20:15
Saturday 28th January: 20:15
Sunday 29th January: 20:15
Monday 30th January: 20:15
Tuesday 31st January: 20:15
Wednesday 1st February: 20:15
Thursday 2nd February: 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Australian Ballet: Coppelia
Friday 14th April to Thursday 20th April
Wednesday 19th April: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Bye Bye Man
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 16:30, 18:50, 21:15
Saturday 21st January: 19:00, 21:20
Sunday 22nd January: 18:50, 21:15
Monday 23rd January: 16:30, 18:50, 21:15
Tuesday 24th January: 16:30, 18:50, 21:15
Wednesday 25th January: 16:30, 18:50, 21:15
Thursday 26th January: 16:30, 18:50, 21:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Lego Batman Movie
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Saturday 4th February: 11:40, 14:20, 17:00, 19:40
Sunday 5th February: 11:40, 14:20, 17:00, 19:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Lego Batman Movie 3D
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Saturday 4th February: 12:40, 15:20, 18:00
Sunday 5th February: 12:40, 15:20, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Eugene Onegin
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Saturday 22nd April: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Idomeneo
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Saturday 25th March: 16:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: La Traviata
Friday 10th March to Thursday 16th March
Saturday 11th March: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Romeo Et Juliette
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 17:55
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Rusalka
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Saturday 25th February: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UTrolls
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 10:00
Sunday 22nd January: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Underworld: Blood Wars
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 16:00
Monday 23rd January: 16:00
Tuesday 24th January: 16:00
Wednesday 25th January: 16:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AxXx: Return Of Xander Cage
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 13:40, 16:10, 21:10
Saturday 21st January: 11:10, 13:40, 16:10, 21:10
Sunday 22nd January: 11:10, 13:40, 16:10, 21:10
Monday 23rd January: 13:40, 16:10, 21:10
Tuesday 24th January: 13:40, 16:10, 21:10
Wednesday 25th January: 13:40, 16:10, 21:10
Thursday 26th January: 13:40, 16:10, 21:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AxXx: Return Of Xander Cage 3D
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 18:40
Saturday 21st January: 18:40
Sunday 22nd January: 18:40
Monday 23rd January: 18:40
Tuesday 24th January: 18:40
Wednesday 25th January: 18:40
Thursday 26th January: 18:40
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.