uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Bristol » Film listings for: Watershed Cinema

Watershed Cinema


1 Canons Road
Bristol
BS1 5TX

http://www.watershed.co.uk
(0117) 927 5100
Watershed Cinema Cinema information

15Africa In Motion Film Festival 2017: Rage
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Saturday 11th November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedAfrica In Motion Film Festival 2017: Soleil O (Oh, Sun)
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Sunday 12th November: 19:00
Show: Price
15Birth
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Sun mat 12.00
Show: Price
12ABritain On Film: Black Britain + Talk
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Thursday 26th October: 19:00
Show: Price
PGCoraline
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Tuesday 24th October: 13:30
Wednesday 25th October: 13:00
Thursday 26th October: 13:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedGhostwatch + Q&A
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Fri 5.45
Show: Price
12Grace Jones: Bloodlight And Bami
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Wednesday 25th October: 19:05
Show: Price
15I Am Not A Witch
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Friday 20th October: 18:10
Saturday 21st October: 15:45, 18:20
Sunday 22nd October: 15:20, 18:20
Monday 23rd October: 15:45, 18:20
Tuesday 24th October: 15:45, 18:20
Wednesday 25th October: 11:00, 15:45, 18:20
Thursday 26th October: 15:45, 18:20
Show: Price
12ALoving Vincent
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Monday 16th October: 14:30, 18:20
Tuesday 17th October: 18:10, 20:20
Wednesday 18th October: 18:10
Show: Price
USummer Madness (aka Summertime)
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Sunday 22nd October: 12:00
Show: Price
15The Death Of Stalin
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Friday 20th October: 18:20, 20:40
Saturday 21st October: 15:15, 18:10, 20:30
Sunday 22nd October: 15:30, 18:10, 20:30
Monday 23rd October: 14:50, 18:10, 20:30
Tuesday 24th October: 14:50, 18:10, 20:30
Wednesday 25th October: 13:40, 16:00, 20:40
Thursday 26th October: 14:50, 18:10, 20:30
Show: Price
15The Death Of Stalin (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Monday 23rd October: 11:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Inertia Variations
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Friday 27th October: 18:10
Saturday 28th October: 17:30
Sunday 29th October: 20:30
Show: Price
15The Party
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Monday 16th October: 15:20, 18:10, 20:40
Tuesday 17th October: 17:50, 19:30, 21:15
Wednesday 18th October: 19:45, 21:30
Thursday 19th October: 17:50, 20:10
Show: Price
15The Party (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Monday 16th October: 11:00
Show: Price
PGThe Princess Bride
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Saturday 21st October: 13:00
Sunday 22nd October: 13:00
Monday 23rd October: 13:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Square
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Sun 2.00
Show: Price
12AUnrest + Q&A
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Sunday 22nd October: 15:10
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.