uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Bridgwater » Film listings for: Scott Cinemas - Film Centre Bridgwater

Scott Cinemas - Film Centre Bridgwater


Penel Orlieu
Bridgwater
TA6 3PH

http://www.scottcinemas.co.uk
0300 124 0275;(0871) 230 3200
Scott Cinemas - Film Centre Bridgwater Cinema information

12AA Street Cat Named Bob
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Wednesday 22nd February: 10:30
Show: Price
12AA United Kingdom
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Wednesday 1st March: 10:30
Show: Price
15Bridget Jones's Baby
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Wednesday 8th March: 10:30
Show: Price
12ACafe Society
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Wednesday 15th February: 10:30
Show: Price
12AChocolat
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Wednesday 1st February: 10:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedFifty Shades Darker
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Friday 10th February: 17:35, 20:30
Saturday 11th February: 17:35, 20:30
Sunday 12th February: 17:35, 20:30
Monday 13th February: 17:35, 20:30
Tuesday 14th February: 17:35, 20:30
Wednesday 15th February: 17:35, 20:30
Thursday 16th February: 17:35, 20:30
Show: Price
12ALa La Land
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 17:10, 20:10
Saturday 21st January: 17:10, 20:10
Sunday 22nd January: 17:10, 20:10
Monday 23rd January: 17:10, 20:10
Tuesday 24th January: 20:10
Wednesday 25th January: 17:10, 20:10
Thursday 26th January: 17:10, 20:10
Show: Price
12ALa La Land (Subtitled)
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Tuesday 24th January: 17:10
Show: Price
12AMe Before You
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Wednesday 5th April: 10:30
Show: Price
PGMoana
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 12:15
Sunday 22nd January: 12:15
Show: Price
PGQueen Of Katwe
Friday 10th March to Thursday 16th March
Wednesday 15th March: 10:30
Show: Price
12ARogue One: A Star Wars Story
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 14:50
Sunday 22nd January: 14:50
Show: Price
USing
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 12:25, 14:50
Sunday 22nd January: 12:25, 14:50
Show: Price
15Split
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 17:40, 20:30
Saturday 21st January: 17:40, 20:30
Sunday 22nd January: 17:40, 20:30
Monday 23rd January: 17:40, 20:30
Tuesday 24th January: 17:40, 20:30
Wednesday 25th January: 17:40, 20:30
Thursday 26th January: 17:40, 20:30
Show: Price
12ASully: Miracle On The Hudson
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Wednesday 22nd March: 10:30
Show: Price
PGSwallows And Amazons
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Wednesday 8th February: 10:30
Show: Price
15The Girl On The Train
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Wednesday 29th March: 10:30
Show: Price
15The Lego Batman Movie
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Saturday 4th February: 15:00
Sunday 5th February: 15:00
Show: Price

Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Friday 10th February: 15:30, 18:00
Saturday 11th February: 13:00, 15:30
Sunday 12th February: 13:00, 15:30
Monday 13th February: 13:00, 15:30
Tuesday 14th February: 13:00, 15:30
Wednesday 15th February: 13:00, 15:30
Thursday 16th February: 13:00, 15:30
Show: Price
15The Lego Batman Movie 3D
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Saturday 4th February: 12:35
Sunday 5th February: 12:35
Show: Price

Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Saturday 11th February: 18:00
Sunday 12th February: 18:00
Monday 13th February: 18:00
Tuesday 14th February: 18:00
Wednesday 15th February: 18:00
Thursday 16th February: 18:00
Show: Price
12AThe Light Between Oceans
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Wednesday 25th January: 10:30
Show: Price
UTrolls
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 10:15
Show: Price
PGZiggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Tuesday 7th March: 20:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.