uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Bridgwater » Film listings for: Scott Cinemas - Film Centre Bridgwater

Scott Cinemas - Film Centre Bridgwater


Penel Orlieu
Bridgwater
TA6 3PH

http://www.scottcinemas.co.uk
0300 124 0275;(0871) 230 3200
Scott Cinemas - Film Centre Bridgwater Cinema information

UCars 3
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Saturday 23rd September: 10:15
Show: Price
PGChurchill
Friday 1st December to Thursday 7th December
Wednesday 6th December: 10:30
Show: Price
UDespicable Me 3
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Saturday 23rd September: 13:20
Sunday 24th September: 13:20
Show: Price
UDiary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Saturday 23rd September: 10:15
Show: Price
12AGoing In Style
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Wednesday 20th September: 10:30
Show: Price
12AHampstead
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Wednesday 22nd November: 10:30
Show: Price
PGHidden Figures
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Wednesday 15th November: 10:30
Show: Price
15It
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Tuesday 19th September: 20:15
Wednesday 20th September: 14:05, 20:30
Thursday 21st September: 20:30
Show: Price

Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Friday 22nd September: 20:35
Saturday 23rd September: 20:35
Sunday 24th September: 20:35
Monday 25th September: 20:35
Tuesday 26th September: 20:35
Wednesday 27th September: 20:35
Thursday 28th September: 20:35
Show: Price
15It (Subtitled)
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Tuesday 19th September: 17:10
Show: Price
15Jackie
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Wednesday 25th October: 10:30
Show: Price
15Kingsman: The Golden Circle
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Wednesday 20th September: 17:35
Thursday 21st September: 17:35
Show: Price

Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Friday 22nd September: 17:05, 20:20
Saturday 23rd September: 13:50, 17:05, 20:20
Sunday 24th September: 13:50, 17:05, 20:20
Monday 25th September: 17:05, 20:20
Tuesday 26th September: 17:05, 20:20
Wednesday 27th September: 13:50, 17:05, 20:20
Thursday 28th September: 17:05, 20:20
Show: Price
12ALa La Land
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Wednesday 18th October: 10:30
Show: Price
PGLion
Friday 3rd November to Thursday 9th November
Wednesday 8th November: 10:30
Show: Price
15Manchester By The Sea
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Wednesday 11th October: 10:30
Show: Price
12AMy Cousin Rachel
Friday 29th September to Thursday 5th October
Wednesday 4th October: 10:30
Show: Price
UThe Emoji Movie
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Saturday 23rd September: 15:45
Sunday 24th September: 15:45
Show: Price
12AThe Zookeeper's Wife
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Wednesday 27th September: 10:30
Show: Price
12ATheir Finest
Friday 24th November to Thursday 30th November
Wednesday 29th November: 10:30
Show: Price
12AViceroy's House
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Wednesday 1st November: 10:30
Show: Price
PGVictoria & Abdul
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Tuesday 19th September: 16:45, 19:40
Wednesday 20th September: 14:00, 16:45, 19:40
Thursday 21st September: 16:45, 19:40
Show: Price

Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Friday 22nd September: 18:00
Saturday 23rd September: 18:00
Sunday 24th September: 18:00
Monday 25th September: 18:00
Wednesday 27th September: 15:00, 18:00
Thursday 28th September: 18:00
Show: Price
PGVictoria & Abdul (Subtitled)
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Tuesday 26th September: 18:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.