uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Bridgwater » Film listings for: Scott Cinemas - Film Centre Bridgwater

Scott Cinemas - Film Centre Bridgwater


Penel Orlieu
Bridgwater
TA6 3PH

http://www.scottcinemas.co.uk
0300 124 0275;(0871) 230 3200
Scott Cinemas - Film Centre Bridgwater Cinema information

12ABattle Of The Sexes
Friday 9th March to Thursday 15th March
Wednesday 14th March: 10:30
Show: Price
12ABreathe
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Wednesday 28th February: 10:30
Show: Price
15Call Me By Your Name
Friday 26th January to Thursday 1st February
Wednesday 31st January: 10:30
Show: Price
PGDarkest Hour
Friday 12th January to Thursday 18th January
Thursday 18th January: 17:20, 20:15
Show: Price

Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Friday 19th January: 17:45
Saturday 20th January: 17:45
Sunday 21st January: 17:45
Monday 22nd January: 17:45
Wednesday 24th January: 17:45
Thursday 25th January: 17:45
Show: Price
PGDarkest Hour (Subtitled)
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Tuesday 23rd January: 17:45
Show: Price
12ADunkirk
Friday 2nd March to Thursday 8th March
Wednesday 7th March: 10:30
Show: Price
UFerdinand
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Saturday 20th January: 12:30
Sunday 21st January: 12:30
Show: Price
15Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool
Friday 16th February to Thursday 22nd February
Wednesday 21st February: 10:30
Show: Price
12AGifted
Friday 2nd February to Thursday 8th February
Wednesday 7th February: 10:30
Show: Price
PGGoodbye Christopher Robin
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Wednesday 24th January: 10:30
Show: Price
12AJumanji: Welcome To The Jungle
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Saturday 20th January: 15:00
Sunday 21st January: 15:00
Show: Price
12AMurder On The Orient Express
Friday 16th March to Thursday 22nd March
Wednesday 21st March: 10:30
Show: Price
UMy Little Pony: The Movie
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Saturday 20th January: 10:10
Show: Price
PGPaddington 2
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Saturday 20th January: 12:10
Sunday 21st January: 12:10
Show: Price

Friday 23rd March to Thursday 29th March
Wednesday 28th March: 10:30
Show: Price
12AStar Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Saturday 20th January: 14:30
Sunday 21st January: 14:30
Show: Price
UThe Jungle Bunch
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Saturday 20th January: 10:15
Show: Price
12AThe Mountain Between Us
Friday 6th April to Thursday 12th April
Wednesday 11th April: 10:30
Show: Price
12AThe Post
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Friday 19th January: 17:35, 20:20
Saturday 20th January: 17:35, 20:20
Sunday 21st January: 17:35, 20:20
Monday 22nd January: 17:35, 20:20
Tuesday 23rd January: 17:35, 20:20
Wednesday 24th January: 17:35, 20:20
Thursday 25th January: 17:35, 20:20
Show: Price
15Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
Friday 12th January to Thursday 18th January
Thursday 18th January: 17:30, 20:25
Show: Price

Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Friday 19th January: 20:30
Saturday 20th January: 20:30
Sunday 21st January: 20:30
Monday 22nd January: 20:30
Tuesday 23rd January: 20:30
Wednesday 24th January: 20:30
Thursday 25th January: 20:30
Show: Price
PGVictoria & Abdul
Friday 30th March to Thursday 5th April
Wednesday 4th April: 10:30
Show: Price
PGWonder
Friday 9th February to Thursday 15th February
Wednesday 14th February: 10:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.