uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Bridgwater » Film listings for: Scott Cinemas - Film Centre Bridgwater

Scott Cinemas - Film Centre Bridgwater


Penel Orlieu
Bridgwater
TA6 3PH

http://www.scottcinemas.co.uk
0300 124 0275;(0871) 230 3200
Scott Cinemas - Film Centre Bridgwater Cinema information

12AA Street Cat Named Bob
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Wednesday 22nd February: 10:30
Show: Price
12AA United Kingdom
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Wednesday 1st March: 10:30
Show: Price
PGBeauty and The Beast
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Friday 17th March: 20:10
Saturday 18th March: 13:50, 20:10
Sunday 19th March: 13:50, 20:10
Monday 20th March: 20:10
Tuesday 21st March: 20:10
Wednesday 22nd March: 13:50, 20:10
Thursday 23rd March: 20:10
Show: Price
PGBeauty and The Beast 3D
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Friday 17th March: 17:00
Saturday 18th March: 17:00
Sunday 19th March: 17:00
Monday 20th March: 17:00
Tuesday 21st March: 17:00
Wednesday 22nd March: 17:00
Thursday 23rd March: 17:00
Show: Price
15Bridget Jones's Baby
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Wednesday 8th March: 10:30
Show: Price
18Fifty Shades Darker
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Friday 17th February: 17:40, 20:30
Saturday 18th February: 17:40, 20:30
Sunday 19th February: 17:40, 20:30
Monday 20th February: 20:30
Wednesday 22nd February: 20:30
Thursday 23rd February: 20:30
Show: Price
18Fifty Shades Darker (Subtitled)
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Tuesday 21st February: 20:30
Show: Price
12AMe Before You
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Wednesday 5th April: 10:30
Show: Price
PGQueen Of Katwe
Friday 10th March to Thursday 16th March
Wednesday 15th March: 10:30
Show: Price
USing
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Friday 17th February: 12:30
Saturday 18th February: 12:30
Sunday 19th February: 12:30
Monday 20th February: 15:40
Tuesday 21st February: 15:40
Wednesday 22nd February: 15:40
Thursday 23rd February: 15:40
Show: Price
UStorks
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Saturday 18th February: 10:15
Show: Price
12ASully: Miracle On The Hudson
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Wednesday 22nd March: 10:30
Show: Price
15The Girl On The Train
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Wednesday 29th March: 10:30
Show: Price
12AThe Great Wall
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Friday 17th February: 20:35
Saturday 18th February: 20:35
Sunday 19th February: 20:35
Monday 20th February: 20:35
Tuesday 21st February: 20:35
Wednesday 22nd February: 20:35
Thursday 23rd February: 20:35
Show: Price
UThe LEGO Batman Movie
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Friday 17th February: 13:00, 15:30
Saturday 18th February: 13:00, 15:30
Sunday 19th February: 13:00, 15:30
Monday 20th February: 15:30
Tuesday 21st February: 15:30
Wednesday 22nd February: 15:30
Thursday 23rd February: 15:30
Show: Price
UThe LEGO Batman Movie 3D
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Friday 17th February: 18:00
Saturday 18th February: 18:00
Sunday 19th February: 18:00
Monday 20th February: 18:00
Tuesday 21st February: 18:00
Wednesday 22nd February: 18:00
Thursday 23rd February: 18:00
Show: Price
PGThe Space Between Us
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Friday 17th February: 15:00
Saturday 18th February: 15:00
Sunday 19th February: 15:00
Monday 20th February: 18:05
Tuesday 21st February: 18:05
Wednesday 22nd February: 18:05
Thursday 23rd February: 18:05
Show: Price
UTrolls
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Saturday 18th February: 10:15
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.