uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Everyman Screen on the Green

Everyman Screen on the Green


83 Upper Street
Islington
N1 0NU

http://www.screencinemas.co.uk
(0870) 066 4777
Everyman Screen on the Green Cinema information

15Bottle Rocket
Friday 12th May to Thursday 18th May
Saturday 13th May: 23:00
Show: Price
12AGuardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
Friday 28th April: 11:30, 14:50, 18:10, 21:30
Saturday 29th April: 10:00, 13:15, 16:30, 19:45
Sunday 30th April: 11:00, 17:30, 20:45
Monday 1st May: 11:00, 14:15, 17:30, 20:45
Tuesday 2nd May: 11:00, 14:15, 17:30, 20:45
Wednesday 3rd May: 14:15, 17:30, 20:45
Thursday 4th May: 11:45, 15:00, 21:30
Show: Price
15Mad Max: Fury Road Black & Chrome Edition
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
Sunday 30th April: 14:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMindhorn + Q&A
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
Thursday 4th May: 18:30
Show: Price
15Mulholland Drive
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
Saturday 29th April: 23:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Obsession
Friday 5th May to Thursday 11th May
Thursday 11th May: 18:50
Show: Price
15One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
Friday 5th May to Thursday 11th May
Saturday 6th May: 23:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.