uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Everyman Screen on the Green

Everyman Screen on the Green


83 Upper Street
Islington
N1 0NU

http://www.screencinemas.co.uk
(0870) 066 4777
Everyman Screen on the Green Cinema information

12ALa La Land
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 12:00, 15:00, 18:15, 21:30
Saturday 21st January: 10:30, 13:30, 16:30, 19:45, 23:00
Sunday 22nd January: 10:45, 13:45, 17:00, 20:30
Monday 23rd January: 17:30, 20:30
Tuesday 24th January: 11:20, 14:30, 17:40, 21:00
Wednesday 25th January: 14:15, 17:30, 20:45
Thursday 26th January: 11:20, 14:30, 17:40, 21:00
Show: Price
12ALa La Land (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Wednesday 25th January: 11:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Amadeus
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Thursday 2nd February: 18:50
Show: Price
12AT2 Trainspotting
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Friday 27th January: 17:00, 20:00, 23:00
Saturday 28th January: 17:00, 20:00, 23:00
Sunday 29th January: 17:45, 20:45
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.