uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Everyman Screen on the Green

Everyman Screen on the Green


83 Upper Street
Islington
N1 0NU

http://www.screencinemas.co.uk
(0870) 066 4777
Everyman Screen on the Green Cinema information

12AA Ghost Story
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Wednesday 16th August: 18:30
Thursday 17th August: 10:15, 15:45, 18:15
Show: Price
12AA Ghost Story (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Wednesday 16th August: 10:00
Show: Price
12AAce Ventura, Pet Detective
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Saturday 26th August: 23:00
Show: Price
PGAn Inconvenient Sequel: Truth To Power
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Friday 18th August: 15:45, 21:00
Saturday 19th August: 10:15, 12:45, 17:45
Sunday 20th August: 15:30, 20:45
Monday 21st August: 12:45, 18:00
Tuesday 22nd August: 13:00, 15:30, 20:45
Wednesday 23rd August: 13:00, 18:15
Thursday 24th August: 14:00, 19:00
Show: Price
15Atomic Blonde
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Wednesday 16th August: 12:50, 15:45, 21:00
Thursday 17th August: 12:50, 20:45
Show: Price
12Detroit
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Monday 21st August: 20:30
Show: Price
15Final Portrait
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Friday 18th August: 10:45, 13:15, 18:30
Saturday 19th August: 15:15, 20:30
Sunday 20th August: 10:30, 13:00, 18:15
Monday 21st August: 10:15, 15:25
Tuesday 22nd August: 10:30, 18:15
Wednesday 23rd August: 15:45, 20:45
Thursday 24th August: 11:30, 16:30
Show: Price
15Final Portrait (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Wednesday 23rd August: 10:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedLast Night in Paris Cinema Soirée
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Thursday 24th August: 22:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Yerma
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Thursday 31st August: 18:50
Show: Price
15Speed
Friday 1st September to Thursday 7th September
Saturday 2nd September: 23:00
Show: Price
12AThe Fugitive
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Saturday 19th August: 23:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.