uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: ODEON Tottenham Court

ODEON Tottenham Court


30 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 1BX

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
ODEON Tottenham Court Cinema information

12ADunkirk
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Friday 21st July: 13:00, 15:45, 18:30, 21:15, 23:50
Saturday 22nd July: 13:00, 15:45, 18:30, 21:15, 23:50
Sunday 23rd July: 13:00, 15:45, 18:30, 21:15
Monday 24th July: 13:00, 15:45, 18:30, 21:15
Tuesday 25th July: 13:00, 15:45, 18:30, 21:15
Wednesday 26th July: 13:00, 15:45, 18:30, 21:15
Thursday 27th July: 13:00, 15:45, 18:30, 21:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Angels In America: Part Two: Perestroika
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Thursday 27th July: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Yerma
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Thursday 31st August: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Homecoming
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Friday 21st July: 12:00, 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Saturday 22nd July: 12:00, 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Sunday 23rd July: 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Monday 24th July: 12:00, 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Tuesday 25th July: 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Wednesday 26th July: 12:00, 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Thursday 27th July: 12:00, 15:00, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Homecoming (Subtitled)
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Sunday 23rd July: 12:00
Tuesday 25th July: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Valerian And The City Of A Thousand Planets
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Wednesday 2nd August: 20:45
Thursday 3rd August: 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Friday 4th August: 18:15
Saturday 5th August: 18:15
Sunday 6th August: 18:15
Monday 7th August: 18:15
Tuesday 8th August: 18:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Valerian And The City Of A Thousand Planets 3D
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Friday 4th August: 21:30
Saturday 5th August: 21:30
Sunday 6th August: 21:30
Monday 7th August: 21:30
Tuesday 8th August: 21:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AWar For The Planet Of The Apes
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Friday 21st July: 12:00, 15:10, 18:15, 21:30
Saturday 22nd July: 12:00, 15:10, 18:15, 21:30
Sunday 23rd July: 12:00, 15:10, 18:15, 21:30
Monday 24th July: 12:00, 15:10, 18:15, 21:30
Tuesday 25th July: 12:00, 15:10, 18:15, 21:30
Wednesday 26th July: 12:00, 15:10, 18:15, 21:30
Thursday 27th July: 12:00, 15:10, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.