uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: ODEON Tottenham Court

ODEON Tottenham Court


30 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 1BX

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
ODEON Tottenham Court Cinema information

UnclassifiedFifty Shades Darker
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Friday 10th February: 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Saturday 11th February: 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Sunday 12th February: 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Monday 13th February: 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Tuesday 14th February: 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Wednesday 15th February: 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Thursday 16th February: 18:00, 20:00, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ALa La Land
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 11:15, 12:30, 14:15, 15:30, 17:15, 18:30, 20:15, 23:15
Saturday 21st January: 11:15, 12:30, 14:15, 15:30, 17:15, 18:30, 20:15, 23:15
Sunday 22nd January: 11:15, 12:30, 14:15, 15:30, 17:15, 18:30, 20:15
Monday 23rd January: 11:15, 12:30, 14:15, 15:30, 17:15, 21:30
Tuesday 24th January: 11:15, 12:30, 14:15, 15:30, 17:15, 20:15
Wednesday 25th January: 11:15, 12:30, 14:15, 15:30, 17:15, 18:30, 20:15
Thursday 26th January: 11:15, 12:30, 14:15, 17:15, 18:30, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ALa La Land (Subtitled)
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 18:30
Tuesday 24th January: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Live By Night
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 12:15, 21:30
Saturday 21st January: 12:15, 21:30
Sunday 22nd January: 12:15, 21:30
Monday 23rd January: 12:15
Tuesday 24th January: 12:15, 21:30
Wednesday 25th January: 12:15, 21:30
Thursday 26th January: 12:15, 21:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedMystery Film
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Amadeus
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Thursday 2nd February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ANT Live: Hedda Gabler
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Thursday 9th March: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Saint Joan
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Thursday 16th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Twelfth Night
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Thursday 6th April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Split
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 21:00, 23:45
Saturday 21st January: 21:00, 23:45
Sunday 22nd January: 21:00
Monday 23rd January: 21:00
Tuesday 24th January: 21:00
Wednesday 25th January: 21:00
Thursday 26th January: 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AT2 Trainspotting
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Friday 27th January: 13:20, 16:00, 18:40, 21:20
Saturday 28th January: 13:20, 16:00, 18:40, 21:20
Sunday 29th January: 13:20, 16:00, 18:40, 21:20
Monday 30th January: 13:20, 16:00, 18:40, 21:20
Tuesday 31st January: 13:20, 16:00, 18:40, 21:20
Wednesday 1st February: 13:20, 16:00, 18:40, 21:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Lego Batman Movie
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Friday 10th February: 13:00, 15:30
Saturday 11th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30
Sunday 12th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30
Monday 13th February: 13:00, 15:30
Tuesday 14th February: 13:00, 15:30
Wednesday 15th February: 13:00, 15:30
Thursday 16th February: 13:00, 15:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AxXx: Return Of Xander Cage
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 15:40, 18:20
Saturday 21st January: 15:40, 18:20
Sunday 22nd January: 15:40, 18:20
Monday 23rd January: 15:40, 18:20
Tuesday 24th January: 15:40, 18:20
Wednesday 25th January: 15:40, 18:20
Thursday 26th January: 15:40, 18:20
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.