uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Wellington » Film listings for: Wellesley Cinema - Wellington

Wellesley Cinema - Wellington


50-52 Mantle Street
Wellington
Somerset
TA21 8AU

http://www.wellesleycinema.co.uk/
01823 666668
Wellesley Cinema - Wellington Cinema information

UnclassifiedAndre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Saturday 22nd July: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert: Encore Screening
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Sunday 23rd July: 15:00
Show: Price
12AFast & Furious 8
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
Friday 28th April: 20:00
Saturday 29th April: 20:00
Sunday 30th April: 19:45
Monday 1st May: 20:00
Tuesday 2nd May: 14:00, 20:00
Wednesday 3rd May: 20:00
Thursday 4th May: 19:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Obsession
Friday 19th May to Thursday 25th May
Thursday 25th May: 19:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches
Friday 14th July to Thursday 20th July
Thursday 20th July: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Thursday 27th July: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Peter Pan
Friday 9th June to Thursday 15th June
Saturday 10th June: 14:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Salome
Friday 16th June to Thursday 22nd June
Thursday 22nd June: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf?
Friday 12th May to Thursday 18th May
Thursday 18th May: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite And Armand 2017
Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
Wednesday 7th June: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Otello
Friday 23rd June to Thursday 29th June
Wednesday 28th June: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Friday 19th May to Thursday 25th May
Wednesday 24th May: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Wednesday 9th August: 19:00
Show: Price
USing
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
Saturday 29th April: 12:30
Monday 1st May: 12:30
Show: Price
USingin' In The Rain (Dementia Friendly Screening)
Friday 12th May to Thursday 18th May
Thursday 18th May: 14:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedTake That: Wonderland Live From The O2
Friday 9th June to Thursday 15th June
Friday 9th June: 20:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedTeatro Antico Taormina: La Boheme
Friday 30th June to Thursday 6th July
Wednesday 5th July: 19:30
Show: Price
UThe Boss Baby
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
Saturday 29th April: 14:50
Sunday 30th April: 14:30
Monday 1st May: 14:50
Show: Price
12ATheir Finest
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
Friday 28th April: 17:15
Saturday 29th April: 17:15
Sunday 30th April: 17:00
Monday 1st May: 17:15
Tuesday 2nd May: 17:15
Wednesday 3rd May: 17:15
Thursday 4th May: 17:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.