uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Empire - Sutton

Empire - Sutton


St. Nicholas Centre
St. Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey

SM1 1AZ

http://www.empirecinemas.co.uk
(0871) 471 4714
Empire - Sutton Cinema information

12AA Monster Calls
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Monday 16th January: 12:20
Tuesday 17th January: 12:20, 16:50
Wednesday 18th January: 12:20, 16:50
Thursday 19th January: 12:20, 16:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AAssassin's Creed
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Monday 16th January: 12:15, 14:45, 17:20, 20:00
Tuesday 17th January: 12:15, 14:45, 17:20, 20:00
Wednesday 18th January: 12:15, 14:45, 17:20, 20:00
Thursday 19th January: 12:15, 17:20, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UBallerina
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Monday 16th January: 14:45
Tuesday 17th January: 14:45
Wednesday 18th January: 14:45
Thursday 19th January: 14:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Bridget Jones's Baby
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Thursday 19th January: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ADeepwater Horizon
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Wednesday 18th January: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AFantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Monday 16th January: 16:45
Tuesday 17th January: 16:45
Wednesday 18th January: 16:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFifty Shades Darker
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Friday 10th February: 13:00, 15:40, 18:20, 20:30, 21:00
Saturday 11th February: 13:00, 15:40, 18:20, 20:30, 21:00
Sunday 12th February: 13:30, 16:30, 19:30, 20:30
Monday 13th February: 13:30, 16:30, 19:30, 20:30
Tuesday 14th February: 13:30, 16:30, 19:30, 20:30
Wednesday 15th February: 13:30, 16:30, 19:30, 20:30
Thursday 16th February: 13:30, 16:30, 19:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ALa La Land
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Monday 16th January: 11:00, 14:00, 17:00, 20:00
Tuesday 17th January: 11:00, 14:00, 17:00, 20:00
Wednesday 18th January: 11:00, 14:00, 17:00, 20:00
Thursday 19th January: 11:00, 14:00, 17:00, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Live By Night
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Monday 16th January: 11:30, 14:15, 17:00, 19:45
Tuesday 17th January: 11:30, 14:15, 17:00, 19:45
Wednesday 18th January: 11:30, 14:15, 17:00, 19:45
Thursday 19th January: 11:30, 14:15, 17:00, 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMoana
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Monday 16th January: 14:15
Tuesday 17th January: 14:15
Wednesday 18th January: 14:15
Thursday 19th January: 14:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ANT Live: Hedda Gabler
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Thursday 9th March: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Saint Joan
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Thursday 16th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Twelfth Night
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Thursday 6th April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12APassengers
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Monday 16th January: 11:30, 19:30
Tuesday 17th January: 11:30, 19:30
Wednesday 18th January: 11:30, 19:30
Thursday 19th January: 20:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ARogue One: A Star Wars Story
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Monday 16th January: 13:00, 16:00, 19:00
Tuesday 17th January: 13:00, 16:00, 19:00
Wednesday 18th January: 13:00, 16:00, 19:00
Thursday 19th January: 13:00, 16:00, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Jewels
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Tuesday 11th April: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Woolf Works
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Wednesday 8th February: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Il Trovatore
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Tuesday 31st January: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Madama Butterfly
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Thursday 30th March: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Silence
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Monday 16th January: 19:15
Tuesday 17th January: 19:15
Wednesday 18th January: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
USing
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Saturday 21st January: 10:00, 12:30, 15:00
Sunday 22nd January: 10:00, 12:30, 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Friday 27th January: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Saturday 28th January: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Sunday 29th January: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Monday 30th January: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Tuesday 31st January: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Wednesday 1st February: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Thursday 2nd February: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AT2 Trainspotting
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Friday 27th January: 21:00
Saturday 28th January: 21:00
Sunday 29th January: 20:00
Monday 30th January: 20:00
Tuesday 31st January: 20:00
Wednesday 1st February: 20:00
Thursday 2nd February: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Lego Batman Movie
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Saturday 4th February: 10:00, 12:30, 17:30
Sunday 5th February: 11:30, 16:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Friday 10th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Saturday 11th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Sunday 12th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Monday 13th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Tuesday 14th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Wednesday 15th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Thursday 16th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Lego Batman Movie 3D
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Saturday 4th February: 15:00, 20:00
Sunday 5th February: 14:00, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AxXx: Return Of Xander Cage
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Thursday 19th January: 13:15, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AxXx: Return Of Xander Cage 3D
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Thursday 19th January: 15:30, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.