uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Empire - Sutton

Empire - Sutton


St. Nicholas Centre
St. Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey

SM1 1AZ

http://www.empirecinemas.co.uk
(0871) 471 4714
Empire - Sutton Cinema information

12AArrival
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Thursday 23rd February: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UBeauty And The Beast
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Friday 17th March: 11:00, 17:00
Saturday 18th March: 11:00, 17:00
Sunday 19th March: 10:00, 16:00
Monday 20th March: 16:00
Tuesday 21st March: 16:00
Wednesday 22nd March: 16:00
Thursday 23rd March: 16:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UBeauty And The Beast 3D
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Friday 17th March: 14:00, 20:00
Saturday 18th March: 14:00, 20:00
Sunday 19th March: 13:00, 19:00
Monday 20th March: 13:00, 19:00
Tuesday 21st March: 13:00, 19:00
Wednesday 22nd March: 13:00, 19:00
Thursday 23rd March: 13:00, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Fifty Shades Darker
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 12:00, 14:40, 19:15, 20:00
Tuesday 21st February: 12:00, 14:40, 17:20, 19:15, 20:00
Wednesday 22nd February: 12:00, 14:40, 17:20, 19:15, 20:00
Thursday 23rd February: 12:00, 14:40, 17:20, 19:15, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Fifty Shades Darker (Subtitled)
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 17:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGHidden Figures
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 11:00, 16:25, 19:40
Tuesday 21st February: 11:00, 16:25, 19:40
Wednesday 22nd February: 11:00, 16:25, 19:40
Thursday 23rd February: 11:00, 16:25, 19:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AInferno
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Wednesday 22nd February: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15John Wick: Chapter 2
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 16:40, 19:20
Tuesday 21st February: 16:40, 19:20
Wednesday 22nd February: 16:40, 19:20
Thursday 23rd February: 16:40, 19:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ALa La Land
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 14:30
Tuesday 21st February: 14:30
Wednesday 22nd February: 14:30
Thursday 23rd February: 14:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGLion
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 12:30, 13:45
Tuesday 21st February: 12:30, 13:45
Wednesday 22nd February: 12:30, 13:45
Thursday 23rd February: 12:30, 13:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Logan
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 22:25
Wednesday 1st March: 20:00
Thursday 2nd March: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Friday 3rd March: 21:00
Saturday 4th March: 21:00
Sunday 5th March: 20:00
Monday 6th March: 20:00
Tuesday 7th March: 20:00
Wednesday 8th March: 20:00
Thursday 9th March: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Amadeus
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Monday 27th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ANT Live: Hedda Gabler
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Thursday 9th March: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Twelfth Night
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Thursday 6th April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Patriots Day
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Thursday 23rd February: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedPeppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Friday 7th April: 10:00
Saturday 8th April: 10:00
Sunday 9th April: 10:00
Monday 10th April: 10:00
Tuesday 11th April: 10:00
Wednesday 12th April: 10:00
Thursday 13th April: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Jewels
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Tuesday 11th April: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite And Armand 2017
Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
Wednesday 7th June: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Madama Butterfly
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Thursday 30th March: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
USing
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 11:50, 14:20
Tuesday 21st February: 11:50, 14:20
Wednesday 22nd February: 11:50, 14:20
Thursday 23rd February: 11:50, 14:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Split
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 19:50
Tuesday 21st February: 19:50
Wednesday 22nd February: 19:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
18T2 Trainspotting
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 17:20
Tuesday 21st February: 17:20
Wednesday 22nd February: 17:20
Thursday 23rd February: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Great Wall
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 12:10, 17:10
Tuesday 21st February: 12:10, 17:10
Wednesday 22nd February: 12:10, 17:10
Thursday 23rd February: 12:10, 17:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Great Wall 3D
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 19:30
Tuesday 21st February: 19:30
Wednesday 22nd February: 19:30
Thursday 23rd February: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe LEGO Batman Movie
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 11:40, 14:10, 15:00, 16:40
Tuesday 21st February: 11:40, 14:10, 15:00, 16:40
Wednesday 22nd February: 14:10, 15:00, 16:40
Thursday 23rd February: 14:10, 15:00, 16:40
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.