uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Brighton » Film listings for: Duke of York's Picturehouse

Duke of York's Picturehouse


Preston Circus
Brighton
BN1 4NA

http://www.picturehouses.co.uk
(0871) 902 5728
Duke of York's Picturehouse Cinema information

15Blade Runner 2049
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Tuesday 17th October: 13:00, 16:30, 20:00
Wednesday 18th October: 10:30, 14:00, 17:30, 21:00
Thursday 19th October: 10:30, 14:00, 17:30, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Grace Jones: Bloodlight And Bami + Live Satellite Transmission Of Discussion With Friends
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Wednesday 25th October: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UMonsters, Inc.
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Saturday 28th October: 10:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UPal Joey
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Friday 27th October: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Planes, Trains And Automobiles
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Tuesday 17th October: 10:30
Show: Price
15Pretty In Pink
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Sunday 22nd October: 20:40
Tuesday 24th October: 10:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGQueen Of Katwe
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Saturday 21st October: 10:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Death Of Stalin
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Friday 20th October: 13:30, 16:00, 18:30, 21:00
Saturday 21st October: 13:30, 16:00, 18:30, 21:00
Sunday 22nd October: 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Monday 23rd October: 13:30, 16:00, 18:30, 21:00
Tuesday 24th October: 13:30, 16:00, 18:30, 21:00
Wednesday 25th October: 10:30, 13:30, 16:00
Thursday 26th October: 13:30, 16:00, 18:30, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedTractor Ted
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Monday 23rd October: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UWallace & Gromit: The Curse Of The Were-Rabbit + Introduction
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Friday 20th October: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Weird Science
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Sunday 29th October: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.