uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Brighton » Film listings for: Duke of York's Picturehouse

Duke of York's Picturehouse


Preston Circus
Brighton
BN1 4NA

http://www.picturehouses.co.uk
(0871) 902 5728
Duke of York's Picturehouse Cinema information

UnclassifiedBrighton Festival 2018: A Sh*t Odyssey
Friday 18th May to Thursday 24th May
Monday 21st May: 21:00
Show: Price
15Brighton Festival 2018: If....+ Zero De Conduit
Friday 11th May to Thursday 17th May
Sunday 13th May: 13:00
Show: Price
18Brighton Festival 2018: Performance + Blood Of A Poet
Friday 4th May to Thursday 10th May
Sunday 6th May: 13:00
Show: Price
12AGrave Of The Fireflies
Friday 2nd March to Thursday 8th March
Sunday 4th March: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Lady Bird
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Friday 23rd February: 16:15, 21:15
Saturday 24th February: 16:00, 21:00
Sunday 25th February: 10:30, 16:00, 21:00
Monday 26th February: 16:00, 21:00
Tuesday 27th February: 10:30, 16:00, 21:00
Wednesday 28th February: 10:30, 16:00, 21:00
Thursday 1st March: 10:30, 16:00, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
ULove Me Tender (Dementia Friendly Screening)
Friday 2nd March to Thursday 8th March
Friday 2nd March: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15NT Live Encore Screening: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof
Friday 2nd March to Thursday 8th March
Monday 5th March: 13:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
USnow White And The Seven Dwarfs
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Saturday 24th February: 10:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGTangled
Friday 2nd March to Thursday 8th March
Saturday 3rd March: 10:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Band Wagon
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Friday 23rd February: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Shape Of Water
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Friday 23rd February: 13:30, 18:30
Saturday 24th February: 13:00, 18:15
Sunday 25th February: 13:00, 18:15
Monday 26th February: 13:00, 18:15
Tuesday 27th February: 13:00, 18:15
Wednesday 28th February: 13:00, 18:15
Thursday 1st March: 13:00, 18:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedTimmy Time: Timmy's Snowball And Other Adventures
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Monday 26th February: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.