uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Newton Abbot » Film listings for: Scott Cinemas - Alexandra Cinema

Scott Cinemas - Alexandra Cinema


Market Square
Newton Abbot
TQ12 2RB

http://www.scottcinemas.co.uk
0300 124 0275;(0871) 230 3200
Scott Cinemas - Alexandra Cinema Cinema information

15Baby Driver
Friday 23rd June to Thursday 29th June
Wednesday 28th June: 20:40
Thursday 29th June: 20:40
Show: Price
UnclassifiedDespicable Me 3
Friday 30th June to Thursday 6th July
Friday 30th June: 15:15
Saturday 1st July: 12:45, 17:45
Sunday 2nd July: 12:45, 17:45
Monday 3rd July: 15:15
Tuesday 4th July: 15:15
Wednesday 5th July: 15:15
Thursday 6th July: 15:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedDespicable Me 3 3D
Friday 30th June to Thursday 6th July
Friday 30th June: 17:45
Saturday 1st July: 15:15
Sunday 2nd July: 15:15
Monday 3rd July: 17:45
Tuesday 4th July: 17:45
Wednesday 5th July: 17:45
Thursday 6th July: 17:45
Show: Price
15Spider-Man Homecoming
Friday 7th July to Thursday 13th July
Friday 7th July: 20:20
Saturday 8th July: 14:10, 20:20
Sunday 9th July: 14:10, 20:20
Monday 10th July: 17:15
Tuesday 11th July: 17:15
Wednesday 12th July: 17:15
Thursday 13th July: 17:15
Show: Price
15Spider-Man Homecoming 3D
Friday 7th July to Thursday 13th July
Friday 7th July: 17:15
Saturday 8th July: 17:15
Sunday 9th July: 17:15
Monday 10th July: 20:20
Tuesday 11th July: 20:20
Wednesday 12th July: 20:20
Thursday 13th July: 20:20
Show: Price
15The Mummy
Friday 23rd June to Thursday 29th June
Monday 26th June: 20:45
Wednesday 28th June: 17:15
Thursday 29th June: 17:15
Show: Price
15The Mummy (Subtitled)
Friday 23rd June to Thursday 29th June
Tuesday 27th June: 20:45
Show: Price
12ATransformers: The Last Knight
Friday 23rd June to Thursday 29th June
Monday 26th June: 17:25, 20:00
Tuesday 27th June: 17:25, 20:00
Wednesday 28th June: 17:25
Thursday 29th June: 17:25, 20:00
Show: Price
12ATransformers: The Last Knight 3D
Friday 23rd June to Thursday 29th June
Wednesday 28th June: 20:00
Show: Price
12AWonder Woman
Friday 23rd June to Thursday 29th June
Monday 26th June: 17:00
Tuesday 27th June: 17:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.