uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Newton Abbot » Film listings for: Scott Cinemas - Alexandra Cinema

Scott Cinemas - Alexandra Cinema


Market Square
Newton Abbot
TQ12 2RB

http://www.scottcinemas.co.uk
0300 124 0275;(0871) 230 3200
Scott Cinemas - Alexandra Cinema Cinema information

15Blade Runner 2049
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Monday 16th October: 16:20, 20:00
Tuesday 17th October: 16:20
Wednesday 18th October: 16:20, 20:00
Thursday 19th October: 16:20, 20:00
Show: Price
15Blade Runner 2049 (Subtitled)
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Tuesday 17th October: 20:00
Show: Price
PGChurchill
Friday 3rd November to Thursday 9th November
Wednesday 8th November: 10:30
Show: Price
12AGoing In Style
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Wednesday 15th November: 10:30
Show: Price
PGGoodbye Christopher Robin
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Monday 16th October: 20:30
Tuesday 17th October: 20:30
Wednesday 18th October: 20:30
Thursday 19th October: 20:30
Show: Price
12AHampstead
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Wednesday 25th October: 10:30
Show: Price
PGHidden Figures
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Wednesday 18th October: 10:30
Show: Price
15Manchester By The Sea
Friday 1st December to Thursday 7th December
Wednesday 6th December: 10:30
Show: Price
12AMy Cousin Rachel
Friday 24th November to Thursday 30th November
Wednesday 29th November: 10:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedPaddington 2
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Friday 10th November: 17:25, 20:00
Saturday 11th November: 12:15, 14:50, 17:25, 20:00
Sunday 12th November: 12:15, 14:50, 17:25, 20:00
Monday 13th November: 17:25, 20:00
Tuesday 14th November: 17:25, 20:00
Wednesday 15th November: 14:50, 17:25, 20:00
Thursday 16th November: 17:25, 20:00
Show: Price
15Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Thursday 14th December: 20:10
Show: Price

Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 20:10
Saturday 16th December: 13:10, 16:40, 20:10
Sunday 17th December: 13:10, 16:40, 20:10
Monday 18th December: 13:10, 20:10
Tuesday 19th December: 13:10, 20:10
Wednesday 20th December: 13:10, 16:40, 20:10
Thursday 21st December: 13:10, 20:10
Show: Price
15Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi 3D
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Thursday 14th December: 16:40
Show: Price

Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 16:40
Monday 18th December: 16:40
Tuesday 19th December: 16:40
Thursday 21st December: 16:40
Show: Price
UThe LEGO Ninjago Movie
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Monday 16th October: 15:40, 18:05
Tuesday 17th October: 15:40, 18:05
Wednesday 18th October: 15:40, 18:05
Thursday 19th October: 15:40, 18:05
Show: Price
12AThe Zookeeper's Wife
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Wednesday 22nd November: 10:30
Show: Price
12ATheir Finest
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Wednesday 1st November: 10:30
Show: Price
UThor: Ragnarok
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Tuesday 24th October: 20:20
Wednesday 25th October: 20:20
Thursday 26th October: 20:20
Show: Price

Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Friday 27th October: 14:00, 20:20
Saturday 28th October: 14:00, 20:20
Sunday 29th October: 14:00, 20:20
Monday 30th October: 20:20
Tuesday 31st October: 20:20
Wednesday 1st November: 20:20
Thursday 2nd November: 20:20
Show: Price
UThor: Ragnarok 3D
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Friday 27th October: 17:10
Saturday 28th October: 17:10
Sunday 29th October: 17:10
Monday 30th October: 17:10
Tuesday 31st October: 17:10
Wednesday 1st November: 17:10
Thursday 2nd November: 17:10
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.