uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: ODEON Swiss Cottage

ODEON Swiss Cottage


96 Finchley Road
London
NW3 5EL

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
ODEON Swiss Cottage Cinema information

12AA United Kingdom
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Friday 9th December: 12:00, 14:30, 17:15, 20:00
Saturday 10th December: 12:00, 14:30, 17:15, 20:00
Sunday 11th December: 12:00, 14:30, 17:15, 20:00
Monday 12th December: 12:00, 14:30, 17:15, 20:00
Tuesday 13th December: 12:00, 14:30
Wednesday 14th December: 12:00, 14:30, 17:15, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Allied
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Friday 9th December: 19:30
Saturday 10th December: 19:30
Sunday 11th December: 19:30
Monday 12th December: 19:30
Tuesday 13th December: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live Encore Screening: Swan Lake
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Sunday 5th February: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: A Contemporary Evening
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Sunday 19th March: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Sunday 22nd January: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Tuesday 21st February: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Tuesday 21st March: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AFantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Friday 9th December: 14:15, 17:30, 20:30
Saturday 10th December: 11:00, 14:15, 17:30, 20:30
Sunday 11th December: 11:00, 14:15, 17:30, 20:30
Monday 12th December: 14:15, 17:15
Tuesday 13th December: 14:15, 17:30, 20:30
Wednesday 14th December: 14:15, 17:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMoana
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Friday 9th December: 14:00, 16:45
Saturday 10th December: 11:15, 14:00, 16:45
Sunday 11th December: 14:00, 16:45
Monday 12th December: 14:00, 16:45
Tuesday 13th December: 14:00, 16:45
Wednesday 14th December: 14:00, 16:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMoana (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Sunday 11th December: 10:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedMystery Film
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Monday 12th December: 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15NT Live Encore Screening: No Man's Land
Friday 6th January to Thursday 12th January
Thursday 12th January: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ANT Live: Hedda Gabler
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Thursday 9th March: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: No Man's Land + Q&A
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Thursday 15th December: 18:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Saint Joan
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Thursday 16th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedPassengers
Friday 16th December to Thursday 22nd December
Wednesday 21st December: 12:15, 15:00, 18:00
Thursday 22nd December: 12:15, 15:00, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 23rd December to Thursday 29th December
Friday 23rd December: 12:30, 15:15, 20:45
Saturday 24th December: 12:30, 15:15, 20:45
Monday 26th December: 12:30, 15:15, 20:45
Tuesday 27th December: 12:30, 15:15, 20:45
Wednesday 28th December: 12:30, 15:15, 20:45
Thursday 29th December: 12:30, 15:15, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedPassengers 3D
Friday 16th December to Thursday 22nd December
Wednesday 21st December: 20:45
Thursday 22nd December: 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 23rd December to Thursday 29th December
Friday 23rd December: 18:00
Saturday 24th December: 18:00
Monday 26th December: 18:00
Tuesday 27th December: 18:00
Wednesday 28th December: 18:00
Thursday 29th December: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGRogue One: A Star Wars Story
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Thursday 15th December: 00:01, 09:00, 09:45, 10:30, 12:15, 13:00, 13:45, 15:30, 16:15, 17:00, 18:45, 19:30, 20:15, 22:00, 22:45, 23:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 16th December to Thursday 22nd December
Friday 16th December: 11:15, 13:00, 14:30, 16:15, 17:45, 19:30, 21:00, 22:45
Saturday 17th December: 10:30, 13:00, 13:45, 16:15, 17:00, 19:30, 20:15, 22:45
Sunday 18th December: 10:30, 13:00, 13:45, 16:15, 17:00, 19:30, 20:15
Monday 19th December: 13:00, 13:45, 16:15, 17:00, 19:30, 20:15
Tuesday 20th December: 13:00, 13:45, 16:15, 17:00, 19:30, 20:15
Wednesday 21st December: 13:00, 13:45, 16:15, 17:00, 19:30, 20:15
Thursday 22nd December: 13:00, 13:45, 16:15, 17:00, 19:30, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGRogue One: A Star Wars Story (Subtitled)
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Thursday 15th December: 00:01
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGRogue One: A Star Wars Story: An IMAX 3D Experience
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Thursday 15th December: 00:01, 08:00, 11:15, 14:30, 21:30
Friday 16th December: 00:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 16th December to Thursday 22nd December
Friday 16th December: 10:30, 13:45, 17:00
Saturday 17th December: 00:15, 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Sunday 18th December: 00:15, 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Monday 19th December: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Tuesday 20th December: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Wednesday 21st December: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Thursday 22nd December: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 23rd December to Thursday 29th December
Friday 23rd December: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Saturday 24th December: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Monday 26th December: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Tuesday 27th December: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Wednesday 28th December: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Thursday 29th December: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 30th December to Thursday 5th January
Friday 30th December: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Saturday 31st December: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Sunday 1st January: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Monday 2nd January: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Tuesday 3rd January: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Wednesday 4th January: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Thursday 5th January: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Woolf Works
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Wednesday 8th February: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Il Trovatore
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Tuesday 31st January: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Madama Butterfly
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Thursday 30th March: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: The Tempest
Friday 6th January to Thursday 12th January
Wednesday 11th January: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASully: Miracle On The Hudson: An IMAX Experience
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Friday 9th December: 12:45, 15:15, 17:45, 20:15
Saturday 10th December: 12:45, 15:15, 17:45, 20:15
Sunday 11th December: 12:45, 15:15, 17:45, 20:15
Monday 12th December: 12:45, 15:15, 17:45, 20:15
Tuesday 13th December: 12:30, 15:00
Wednesday 14th December: 12:45, 15:15, 17:45, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Royal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.