uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: ODEON Swiss Cottage

ODEON Swiss Cottage


96 Finchley Road
London
NW3 5EL

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
ODEON Swiss Cottage Cinema information

15Blade Runner 2049
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Tuesday 24th October: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Wednesday 25th October: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Thursday 26th October: 17:00, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Blade Runner 2049 (Subtitled)
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Thursday 26th October: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Blade Runner 2049: An IMAX 3D Experience
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Thursday 19th October: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Friday 20th October: 17:00
Saturday 21st October: 17:00
Sunday 22nd October: 17:00
Monday 23rd October: 17:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Blade Runner 2049: The IMAX Experience
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Thursday 19th October: 17:00, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Friday 20th October: 13:30, 20:30
Saturday 21st October: 10:00, 13:30, 20:30
Sunday 22nd October: 10:00, 13:30, 20:30
Monday 23rd October: 13:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Kingsman: The Golden Circle
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Thursday 19th October: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Friday 20th October: 17:15, 20:15
Saturday 21st October: 17:15, 20:15
Sunday 22nd October: 17:15, 20:15
Monday 23rd October: 15:50
Tuesday 24th October: 12:00
Wednesday 25th October: 12:00
Thursday 26th October: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedOdeon Screen Unseen
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Monday 23rd October: 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Monday 23rd October: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedStar Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens An IMAX 3D Experience + Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Je
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 13th December: 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi: An IMAX 3D Experience
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Thursday 14th December: 13:00, 16:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Saturday 16th December: 13:00, 16:30, 20:00
Sunday 17th December: 13:00, 16:30, 20:00
Monday 18th December: 13:00, 16:30, 20:00
Tuesday 19th December: 13:00, 16:30, 20:00
Wednesday 20th December: 13:00, 16:30, 20:00
Thursday 21st December: 13:00, 16:30, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 22nd December to Thursday 28th December
Friday 22nd December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Saturday 23rd December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Sunday 24th December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Tuesday 26th December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Wednesday 27th December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Thursday 28th December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Mountain Between Us
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Thursday 19th October: 12:00, 17:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Friday 20th October: 14:40
Saturday 21st October: 14:40
Sunday 22nd October: 14:40
Monday 23rd October: 12:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Snowman
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Thursday 19th October: 12:30, 18:00, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Friday 20th October: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Saturday 21st October: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Sunday 22nd October: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Monday 23rd October: 12:00, 14:40, 17:20
Tuesday 24th October: 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Wednesday 25th October: 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Thursday 26th October: 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Snowman (Subtitled)
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Thursday 19th October: 15:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThor: Ragnarok: An IMAX 3D Experience
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Tuesday 24th October: 12:00, 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Wednesday 25th October: 12:00, 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Thursday 26th October: 12:00, 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Friday 27th October: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Saturday 28th October: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Sunday 29th October: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Monday 30th October: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Tuesday 31st October: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Wednesday 1st November: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Thursday 2nd November: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGVictoria & Abdul
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Thursday 19th October: 14:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Friday 20th October: 12:10
Saturday 21st October: 12:10
Sunday 22nd October: 12:10
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.