uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Curzon Richmond

Curzon Richmond


3 Water Lane
Richmond
TW9 1TJ

http://www.curzoncinemas.com
Booking Line: 0871 703 3992;Information Line: 020 8332 0030
Curzon Richmond Cinema information

PGAn Inconvenient Sequel: Truth To Power + Q&A
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Fri 7.15
Show: Price
12ADunkirk
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Wednesday 16th August: 13:30, 18:20, 20:45
Thursday 17th August: 13:30, 18:20, 20:45
Show: Price
15Final Portrait
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Friday 18th August: 13:30, 18:20
Saturday 19th August: 11:20, 16:10, 21:00
Sunday 20th August: 13:40, 18:30
Monday 21st August: 16:00, 20:50
Tuesday 22nd August: 13:30, 18:20
Wednesday 23rd August: 16:00, 20:50
Thursday 24th August: 13:30, 18:20
Show: Price
12ALand Of Mine
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Wednesday 16th August: 16:00
Thursday 17th August: 16:00
Show: Price
PGThe Odyssey
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Friday 18th August: 15:40, 20:30
Saturday 19th August: 13:30, 18:20
Sunday 20th August: 15:50, 20:40
Monday 21st August: 13:20, 18:10
Tuesday 22nd August: 15:40, 20:30
Wednesday 23rd August: 13:20, 18:10
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.