uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Street » Film listings for: Strode Theatre Cinema

Strode Theatre Cinema


4 Church Road
Street
BA16 0AB

http://www.strodetheatre.co.uk
01458 442846
Strode Theatre Cinema Cinema information

1520th Century Women
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Monday 20th March: 19:45
Show: Price
12ACollateral Beauty
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Monday 27th February: 19:45
Thursday 2nd March: 19:45
Show: Price
12ADenial
Friday 10th March to Thursday 16th March
Monday 13th March: 19:45
Tuesday 14th March: 19:30
Show: Price
UExhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Wednesday 1st March: 17:00, 19:30
Show: Price
15Hacksaw Ridge
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Friday 3rd March: 19:30
Monday 6th March: 19:30
Show: Price
15Jackie
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Friday 24th March: 17:30, 19:45
Saturday 25th March: 19:45
Monday 27th March: 19:30
Tuesday 28th March: 17:00, 19:30
Show: Price
15Live By Night
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Friday 17th March: 19:45
Monday 20th March: 19:30
Show: Price
12ALoving
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Wednesday 29th March: 19:30
Thursday 30th March: 19:45
Show: Price
15Manchester By The Sea
Friday 10th March to Thursday 16th March
Wednesday 15th March: 19:30
Thursday 16th March: 19:45
Show: Price
15Moonlight
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Thursday 23rd March: 19:45
Show: Price

Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Monday 27th March: 19:45
Show: Price
12ANT Live: Hedda Gabler
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Thursday 9th March: 19:00
Show: Price

Friday 10th March to Thursday 16th March
Monday 13th March: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Madama Butterfly
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Thursday 30th March: 19:15
Show: Price
15Silence
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Friday 24th February: 19:00
Saturday 25th February: 19:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.