uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Street » Film listings for: Strode Theatre Cinema

Strode Theatre Cinema


4 Church Road
Street
BA16 0AB

http://www.strodetheatre.co.uk
01458 442846
Strode Theatre Cinema Cinema information

12AA United Kingdom
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Tuesday 24th January: 19:30
Wednesday 25th January: 17:00, 19:30
Thursday 26th January: 19:30
Show: Price
15Allied
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Monday 30th January: 19:30
Wednesday 1st February: 17:00, 19:30
Show: Price
12AArrival
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Friday 27th January: 19:30
Monday 30th January: 19:45
Show: Price
15Burn Burn Burn
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 17:30, 19:45
Show: Price
12ACollateral Beauty
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Monday 27th February: 19:45
Thursday 2nd March: 19:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Wednesday 1st March: 17:00, 19:30
Show: Price
12AFantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Friday 3rd February: 19:30
Saturday 4th February: 19:45
Show: Price
15Hacksaw Ridge
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Friday 3rd March: 19:30
Monday 6th March: 19:30
Show: Price
12ALa La Land
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Friday 10th February: 19:30
Saturday 11th February: 19:30
Monday 13th February: 17:00, 19:45
Tuesday 14th February: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Amadeus
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Thursday 2nd February: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Saint Joan
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Thursday 16th February: 19:00
Show: Price
15Paterson
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Friday 10th February: 17:00, 19:45
Show: Price
PGRevolution: New Art For A New World
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Friday 20th January: 17:00, 19:30
Show: Price
12ARogue One: A Star Wars Story
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Saturday 18th February: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Woolf Works
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Wednesday 8th February: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Il Trovatore
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Tuesday 31st January: 19:15
Show: Price
15Silence
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Friday 24th February: 19:00
Saturday 25th February: 19:00
Show: Price
15Snowden
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Thursday 23rd February: 19:45
Show: Price
12ASully: Miracle On The Hudson
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Saturday 4th February: 19:30
Tuesday 7th February: 19:30
Show: Price
15The Birth Of A Nation
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Wednesday 15th February: 19:30
Show: Price
UThe Eagle Huntress
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Friday 3rd February: 17:30, 19:45
Monday 6th February: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Royal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 19:00
Show: Price
15The Unknown Girl
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Friday 27th January: 17:00, 19:45
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.