uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Street » Film listings for: Strode Theatre Cinema

Strode Theatre Cinema


4 Church Road
Street
BA16 0AB

http://www.strodetheatre.co.uk
01458 442846
Strode Theatre Cinema Cinema information

PGAn Inconvenient Sequel: Truth To Power
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Fri 5.30
Show: Price
12AAnna Karenina
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Saturday 14th October: 19:30
Show: Price
15Back To Burgundy
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Sunday 8th October: 15:00
Show: Price
UBlade Runner 2049
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Saturday 11th November: 17:30
Sunday 12th November: 17:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Taming Of The Shrew
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Sunday 12th November: 17:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Sunday 22nd October: 16:00
Show: Price
15Borg Vs McEnroe
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Saturday 21st October: 19:45
Wednesday 25th October: 19:30
Show: Price
15David Lynch: The Art Life
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Friday 22nd September: 19:45
Show: Price
15Detroit
Friday 29th September to Thursday 5th October
Friday 29th September: 19:30
Saturday 30th September: 19:45
Monday 2nd October: 19:30
Thursday 5th October: 19:45
Show: Price
UExhibition On Screen: Canaletto And The Art Of Venice
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Tuesday 26th September: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: David Hockney at The Royal Academy of Arts
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Tuesday 21st November: 19:30
Show: Price
15Final Portrait
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Sat 5.00
Show: Price
15God's Own Country
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Wednesday 15th November: 19:30
Show: Price
PGGoodbye Christopher Robin
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Monday 30th October: 19:30
Thursday 2nd November: 19:45
Show: Price

Friday 3rd November to Thursday 9th November
Saturday 4th November: 17:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedHappy People: A Year In The Tiaga
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Thursday 28th September: 19:30
Show: Price
PGHotel Salvation
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Fri 7.30
Show: Price
15Insyriated
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Friday 6th October: 19:30
Tuesday 10th October: 19:45
Show: Price
12AJourney Through French Cinema
Friday 29th September to Thursday 5th October
Tuesday 3rd October: 18:30
Show: Price
UKedi
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Tue 7.30
Show: Price
15Kingsman: The Golden Circle
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Tuesday 31st October: 19:30
Thursday 2nd November: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedLost In Lebanon
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Tuesday 10th October: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedLoving Vincent
Friday 3rd November to Thursday 9th November
Thursday 9th November: 19:45
Show: Price

Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Tuesday 14th November: 19:30
Show: Price
PGMrs Brown
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Sunday 29th October: 19:45
Show: Price
15Mulholland Drive
Friday 29th September to Thursday 5th October
Thursday 5th October: 19:30
Show: Price
18Nightwatching
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Sunday 8th October: 17:30
Show: Price
12ANT Live Encore Screening: Hamlet
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Tuesday 31st October: 19:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Follies
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Thursday 16th November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Monday 23rd October: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute)
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Wed 7.15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 29th September to Thursday 5th October
Wednesday 4th October: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Coriolanus
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Wednesday 11th October: 19:00
Show: Price
15The Big Sick
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Thursday 21st September: 19:30
Show: Price
12AThe Death Of Louis XIV
Friday 29th September to Thursday 5th October
Saturday 30th September: 19:30
Show: Price
12AThe Glass Castle
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Friday 10th November: 19:45
Tuesday 14th November: 19:45
Show: Price
PGThe LEGO Ninjago Movie
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Friday 10th November: 17:30
Saturday 11th November: 15:00
Sunday 12th November: 15:00
Show: Price
15The Limehouse Golem
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Monday 16th October: 19:30
Thursday 19th October: 19:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Die Zauberflote
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Saturday 14th October: 17:55
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Norma
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Sunday 8th October: 17:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: The Exterminating Angel
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Sunday 19th November: 17:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Mountain Between Us
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Saturday 11th November: 19:45
Monday 13th November: 19:30
Show: Price
PGThe Odyssey
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Friday 22nd September: 19:30
Monday 25th September: 19:30
Thursday 28th September: 19:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Party
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Monday 20th November: 19:30
Tuesday 21st November: 19:45
Show: Price
15The Snowman
Friday 24th November to Thursday 30th November
Friday 24th November: 19:30
Show: Price
PGThe Young Victoria
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Thursday 26th October: 19:45
Show: Price
18Tom Of Finland
Friday 3rd November to Thursday 9th November
Tuesday 7th November: 19:45
Show: Price
PGVictoria & Abdul
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Saturday 21st October: 19:30
Sunday 22nd October: 17:00
Tuesday 24th October: 19:30
Thursday 26th October: 19:30
Show: Price

Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Friday 27th October: 19:45
Sunday 29th October: 19:30
Show: Price
15Williams
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Sat 5.30; Mon 7.30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.