uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Phoenix Cinema - Finchley

Phoenix Cinema - Finchley


52 High Road
East Finchley
London
N2 9PJ

http://www.phoenixcinema.co.uk
020 8444 6789
Phoenix Cinema -  Finchley Cinema information

12AA Ghost Story (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Wednesday 27th September: 11:00
Show: Price
12AJourney Through French Cinema
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Tuesday 26th September: 14:30
Wednesday 27th September: 16:00
Show: Price
UMan With A Movie Camera
Friday 3rd November to Thursday 9th November
Sunday 5th November: 13:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMother (Pudovkin Film)
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Sun mat 1.00
Show: Price
PGOctober 1917 (Ten Days That Shook The World) (Oktyabr)
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Sunday 22nd October: 13:15
Show: Price
15Reds
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Sunday 8th October: 16:00
Show: Price
USeven Brides For Seven Brothers
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Tuesday 26th September: 12:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedStick Man
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Tuesday 26th September: 11:00
Show: Price
UTed Sieger's Molly Monster - Der Kinofilm
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Sat mat 12.00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Exception
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Sun 5.30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Hour Of The Furnaces
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Thursday 28th September: 10:30
Show: Price
PGVictoria & Abdul
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Monday 25th September: 16:00, 18:30, 21:00
Tuesday 26th September: 20:50
Wednesday 27th September: 13:30, 20:00
Thursday 28th September: 15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Show: Price
PGVictoria & Abdul (Subtitled)
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Tuesday 26th September: 18:20
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.