uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Sevenoaks » Film listings for: Stag Community Arts Centre

Stag Community Arts Centre


London Road
Sevenoaks
TN13 1ZZ

http://www.stagsevenoaks.co.uk
01732 450175
Stag Community Arts Centre Cinema information

12AStar Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 11:30, 15:30, 19:15
Saturday 16th December: 11:30, 15:30, 19:15
Sunday 17th December: 15:30, 19:15
Monday 18th December: 11:30, 15:30, 19:15
Tuesday 19th December: 15:30, 19:15
Wednesday 20th December: 11:30, 15:30, 19:15
Thursday 21st December: 11:30, 15:30, 19:15
Friday 22nd December to Thursday 28th December
Friday 22nd December: 11:30, 15:30, 19:15
Saturday 23rd December: 11:30, 15:30, 19:15
Sunday 24th December: 13:00, 17:00
Tuesday 26th December: 11:30, 15:30, 19:15
Wednesday 27th December: 11:30, 15:30, 19:15
Thursday 28th December: 11:30, 15:30, 19:15

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.