uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Chelmsford » Film listings for: Odeon Cinema Chelmsford

Odeon Cinema Chelmsford


Kings Head Walk
Chelmsford
CM2 6FH

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
Odeon Cinema Chelmsford Cinema information

1547 Metres Down
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Wednesday 26th July: 19:15, 21:30
Thursday 27th July: 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
18An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth To Power + Discussion
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Friday 11th August: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Baby Driver
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Tuesday 25th July: 20:45
Show: Price
UCaptain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Tuesday 25th July: 10:45, 13:00, 15:15
Wednesday 26th July: 10:45, 13:00, 15:15
Thursday 27th July: 10:45, 13:00, 15:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UCars 3
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Tuesday 25th July: 11:00, 12:15, 13:40, 15:00, 16:20, 17:40
Wednesday 26th July: 12:15, 13:50, 15:00, 16:20, 17:40
Thursday 27th July: 11:00, 12:15, 13:40, 15:00, 16:20, 17:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedDavid Gilmour Live At Pompeii
Friday 8th September to Thursday 14th September
Wednesday 13th September: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UDespicable Me 3
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Tuesday 25th July: 10:00, 11:00, 12:20, 13:30, 14:45, 16:00, 17:00, 18:20
Wednesday 26th July: 10:00, 11:00, 12:20, 13:30, 14:45, 16:00, 17:00, 18:20
Thursday 27th July: 10:00, 11:00, 12:20, 13:30, 14:45, 16:00, 17:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UDespicable Me 3 (Subtitled)
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Thursday 27th July: 18:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ADetroit
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Tuesday 8th August: 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ADunkirk
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Tuesday 25th July: 12:45, 15:30, 17:30, 18:15, 19:00, 20:00, 21:00, 21:40
Wednesday 26th July: 12:45, 15:30, 17:30, 18:15, 19:00, 20:00, 21:00, 21:40
Thursday 27th July: 12:45, 15:30, 17:30, 18:15, 19:20, 20:00, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AFences
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Wednesday 26th July: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Girls Trip
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Wednesday 26th July: 20:45
Thursday 27th July: 21:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedJohn Le Carre: An Evening With George Smiley
Friday 1st September to Thursday 7th September
Thursday 7th September: 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Angels In America: Part Two: Perestroika
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Thursday 27th July: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Yerma
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Thursday 31st August: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute)
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Wednesday 20th September: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Monday 23rd October: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 29th September to Thursday 5th October
Tuesday 3rd October: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Coriolanus
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Wednesday 11th October: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Wednesday 9th August: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
USmurfs: The Lost Village
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Tuesday 25th July: 10:30
Wednesday 26th July: 10:30
Thursday 27th July: 10:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Homecoming
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Tuesday 25th July: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 19:30, 20:30
Wednesday 26th July: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Thursday 27th July: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Terminator 2 - Judgment Day 3D
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Tuesday 29th August: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Boss Baby
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Tuesday 25th July: 10:00
Wednesday 26th July: 10:00
Thursday 27th July: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Light Between Oceans
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Wednesday 9th August: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Promise
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Wednesday 16th August: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Sense Of An Ending
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Wednesday 23rd August: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Zookeeper's Wife
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Wednesday 2nd August: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ATitanic
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Thursday 17th August: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AValerian And The City Of A Thousand Planets
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Wednesday 2nd August: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Thursday 3rd August: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Friday 4th August: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Saturday 5th August: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Sunday 6th August: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Monday 7th August: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Tuesday 8th August: 11:15, 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AValerian And The City Of A Thousand Planets 3D
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Friday 4th August: 20:00
Saturday 5th August: 20:00
Sunday 6th August: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AWar For The Planet Of The Apes
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Tuesday 25th July: 11:40, 14:50, 18:00, 20:20, 21:20
Wednesday 26th July: 11:40, 14:50, 18:00, 20:20, 21:20
Thursday 27th July: 11:40, 14:50, 18:00, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.