uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Cockermouth » Film listings for: Kirkgate Centre

Kirkgate Centre


Kirkgate
Cockermouth
CA13 9PJ

http://www.thekirkgate.com
01900 826448
Kirkgate Centre Cinema information

15Anthropoid
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Monday 6th March: 20:00
Show: Price
12ACafe Society
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Monday 27th February: 20:00
Show: Price
12AEmbrace Of The Serpent
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Monday 20th February: 20:00
Show: Price
15Hell Or High Water
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Monday 20th March: 20:00
Show: Price
12AHunt For The Wilderpeople
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Monday 27th March: 20:00
Show: Price
PGKubo And The Two Strings
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Saturday 4th March: 11:00
Show: Price
PGSwallows And Amazons
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Tuesday 21st February: 14:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.